Optimized key words for Page Title

Optimized key words and phrases for page description



2016 TRGC Board of Directors




Club President - Nick Schiaretti

Vice President/Rules Chairman -

David (Mike) Morrow

Secretary - Judy Davenport

Treasurer - John Valdes

Director - Sandy Davis

Director/Newsletter - Tom Page

Director - Jim Svobodny

Tournament Director -

Renee Wildenberg

Handicap Rules Chairperson -

Cheryl Nelson

Webmaster - James Snyder

Election Coordinator -

Rosanna Evans

Election Coordinator -

Michael Evans